Главная : Музыка :


MYCOLLECTIVE - (Khabarovsk) - project consists of two DJs Andrey Oleynikov and Nikolay Kritsun. There are many opinions on what the music should be; however we present our vision! We are excited to intoduce our podcasts as well as our guests as a part of this project. We do what we love! We LOVE MUSIC!

Выходит с 30 сентября 2015 года

Подкастов: 5

Последняя запись: 18.01.16 13:25

MYCOLLECTIVE Music Podcast № 13 by Oleynikov (Special Edition)

01.Andy B. Jones feat. Ardian Bujupi — Make You Mine (Ben Delay Remix)
02.Aretha Franklin — A Deeper Love (Sam Halabi Extended Remix)
03.KC Lights — Lose It All (V.I.P.)
04.Norwood & Hills — Lazie (Original Mix)
05.Sultan + Shepard Feat. Lauren Mason — Chasing (In The Night) (HITS ’O’ GOOD Remix)
06.Tank & Cheetah X DBN feat. The Rise — Trust (Original Mix)
07.Throttle x Earth, Wind & Fire — September (Original Mix)
08.Talking Heads — Psycho Killer (Drop Out Orchestra Rework)
09.Alex Gopher, Etienne De Crecy, Asher Roth — Smile (Vocal Mix) feat. Alex Gopher feat. Asher Roth (Moonbootica Remix)
10.Felix Jaehn feat. Lost Frequencies & Linying — Eagle Eyes (Lucas & Steve Remix)
11.Sagan — Boomers (Extended Mix)
12.Jonas Aden & Robby East — Fall Under Skies (Extended Mix)
13.Chris Lake — Stranger (Club Mix)
14.Croatia Squad — Work It (Original Mix)
15.Maribou State — Wallflower (Lane 8 Remix)

СКАЧАТЬ ВЫПУСК   01:07:25, 46.3 Мб
добавлен 18.01.16 13:25

Все выпуски
На главную
О проекте

Полная версия